2017 Earlham Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 17-6
Pct. .739
Streak Won 3
Home 12-3
Away 10-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .390
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Olivet
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Heidelberg
Moved from 3/15
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Franklin *
Boys in Sports Day
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Wabash
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Thu May 04
vs
5:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Fri May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Fri May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Hanover *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event