2019 Earlham Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Olivet
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Bluffton *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Hanover *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
8:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Defiance *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:30 PM
DePauw
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Adrian
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Manchester *
A
* Conference