2017 Earlham Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 328.3
Rush 144.3
Pass 184.0
Pts/game 25.7
Yds allowed 507.7
Rush allowed 236.7
Pass allowed 271.0
Pts allowed/game 46.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Hiram
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:30 PM
Defiance *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Manchester *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event