2017 Earlham Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 4
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 3.50
Green cards 1
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Wittenberg * ^
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Sewanee
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Kenyon *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Wooster *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
11:00 AM
Oberlin *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM
Denison *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:30 AM
Concordia (WI)
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
DePauw *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
Wittenberg *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Kenyon *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Wooster *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Oberlin *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
5:00 PM
Denison *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
DePauw *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event