2018-19 Earlham Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 2
Home 5-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 43.6
3PT % 31.4
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Albion
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 79-64
Wabash
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 69-59
Kenyon
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Adrian
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 91-68
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 82-80
Bluffton *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Manchester *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 85-80
DePauw
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 74-66
Kalamazoo
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-75
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 79-68
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Hanover *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 86-82
Defiance *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 77-68
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 83-71
Manchester *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Transylvania *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 97-76
Franklin *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-45
Hanover *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Defiance *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 72-61
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference