2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-9
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 35.9
3PT % 25.4
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 57-42
Muskingum
@ Wooster, Ohio Nan Nichols Classic
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 95-60
Northwestern Ohio
@ Wooster, Ohio Nan Nichols Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 82-81
Heidelberg
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 57-44
Oberlin
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 80-65
Wittenberg
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 70-60
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 73-59
Transylvania *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 77-29
Franklin *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 53-48
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 77-59
Whittier
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
W, 102-35
Caltech
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 49-47
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-41
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 84-63
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 89-69
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-73
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 81-65
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 69-61
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Transylvania *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 80-52
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-57
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 56-41
Manchester *
H
* Conference