2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 54.8
FG % 34.5
3PT % 22.1
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 58-50
Webster
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 57-52
MacMurray
@ Webster University
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-54
Heidelberg
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 69-67
Marietta
Marietta Turkey Shoot Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-45
Muskingum
@ Marietta, Ohio
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Wittenberg
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-62
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 75-50
Transylvania *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 62-59
Franklin *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 85-72
St. Mary-Woods
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 41-39
Manchester *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-64
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 72-53
Hanover *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 66-57
Defiance *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 63-56
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 73-57
Transylvania *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 67-50
Hanover *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 49-43
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 61-43
Manchester *
A
* Conference