2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 40.3
3PT % 31.1
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 12.6
November
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
L, 82-68
Heidelberg
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Kenyon
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 96-88
St. Mary-Woods
A
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 80-71
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 82-54
Bluffton *
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Franklin *
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 91-87
Chapman
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
Sun Dec 20
at
Final
L, 62-52
UC Santa Cruz
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Kalamazoo
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 69-64
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 85-66
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 80-78
Hanover *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 69-56
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 62-49
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Manchester *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 74-43
Franklin *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-70
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 79-76
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Hanover *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 79-50
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 57-55
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference