2016-17 Earlham Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 1-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 55.2
FG % 36.3
3PT % 28.3
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 68-58
La Roche
@ Washington, Pa. Washington & Jefferson Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-61
Wash. & Jeff.
Washington & Jefferson Tournament
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 71-35
Kenyon
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 88-54
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 60-56
Franklin *
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Manchester *
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 77-57
Wittenberg
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 60-41
Otterbein
Smokey Ballenger Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 97-64
Albion
@ Westerville, Ohio Smokey Ballenger Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-54
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 62-59
Defiance *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 63-58
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 51-34
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 61-55
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 80-46
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 61-48
Franklin *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 61-58
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 71-21
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 93-71
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 87-61
Bluffton *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
* Conference