2019 Earlham Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Alma
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Muskingum
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Trine
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
DePauw
H
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
Hollins
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Salem College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
University of the Cumberlands
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Marian University
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bethany
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Anderson
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Franklin
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More
H
* Conference