2017 Earlham Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Trine
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
3:30 PM
MacMurray
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Berea
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
Marietta
H
Tue Sep 26
at
2:00 PM
Grace Bible (MI)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Manchester *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event