2017 Earlham Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.80
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
5:00 PM
Cincinnati Clermont #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trine
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 12-1
MacMurray
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Berea
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Muskingum
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marietta
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Grace Bible (MI)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bluffton *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Franklin *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Transylvania *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Manchester *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference