2018 Earlham Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 3.05
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Trine
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Grace Christian (MI)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Marietta
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brescia
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Mary-Woods
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Principia
Homecoming Weekend
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Franklin *
Quaker Army Event
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Defiance *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Manchester *
A
* Conference