2016 Earlham Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-24
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-9
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.55
Hitting % .099
Assists per set 9.94
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 16.46
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Capital
Capital / Otterbein Invitational
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Denison
@ Bexley, Ohio Capital Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Bexley, Ohio Capital Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein
@ Bexley, Ohio Capital Tournament
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pikeville
Quaker Classic
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskingum
Quaker Classic
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Chicago
Quaker Classic
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kenyon
Kenyon Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet
@ Gambier, Ohio Kenyon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein
@ Gambier, Ohio Kenyon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albion
@ Gambier, Ohio Kenyon Invitational
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ind.-East
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Principia
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Col.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bluffton *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fontbonne
@ Franklin, Ind.
N
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
Mon Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary-Woods
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manchester *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boyce
H
* Conference