2018 Earlham Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.58
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 11.87
Blocks per set 0.99
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 15.45
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kenyon
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta College Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry
@ Marietta, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franciscan
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
West Va. Tech
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta College Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Capital
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham Quaker Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
IU Southeast
Earlham Quaker Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Crowley Ridge College
Earlham Quaker Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boyce College
Earlham Quaker Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trine
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskingum
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia Chicago
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Millikin
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw
DePauw Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
IU East
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central St. (Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Denison
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manchester *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kalamazoo
@ Franklin, Ind.
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Transylvania *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover *
Quaker Army Event
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Bluffton *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
* Conference