2020 Earlham Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Case Western Reserve
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Olivet
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Olivet
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Olivet
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kalamazoo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kalamazoo
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Kalamazoo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Capital
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Capital
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Capital
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Albright
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Albright
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Defiance *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Defiance *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Transylvania *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Transylvania *
8:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Hanover *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Hanover *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Wittenberg
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Wooster
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Rose-Hulman *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Rose-Hulman *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Wittenberg
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Adrian
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Manchester *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Manchester *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
@ Florence, Ky. (UC Health Stadium)
5:00 PM
N
Tue Apr 28
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
@ Florence, Ky. (UC Health Stadium)
8:00 PM
N
May
Sat May 02
vs
Bluffton *
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Bluffton *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference