2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-2
February
Wed Feb 18
at
Wabash
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Rhodes
@ Greencastle, IN
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sun Feb 22
at
DePauw
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Oberlin
@ Delaware, OH
Final
L, 9-0
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Ohio Wesleyan
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Capital
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 17
at
William Peace
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Roanoke
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Shenandoah
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Denison
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Transylvania *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Franklin *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Mt. St. Joseph *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Rose-Hulman *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Hanover *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Defiance *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Manchester *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
Final
W, 8-1
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Manchester %
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Final
W, 5-1
N
Sat May 02
vs
Franklin
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Final
W, 5-3
N
Sun May 03
vs
Rose-Hulman
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship
Final
L, 6-1
N
* Conference
% Post season