2019-20 Earlham Women's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 10
vs
Ohio Christian
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Capital
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Midway
4:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Hanover *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Manchester *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Miami-Middletown
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Defiance *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Mt. St. Joseph *
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Rose-Hulman *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Transylvania *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Franklin *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference