2019 Earlham Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Muskingum
@ Mount Union Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Mount Union Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Brockport
@ Mount Union Invitational
12:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Capital
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Albion
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Ind.-Southeast
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Marietta
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Spalding
Quaker Classic (Court 1)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Luther
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational Holiday Inn Express Classic II / 7:00 PM Central Time start
8:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Ill. Wesleyan
Holiday Inn Express Classic II / 10:00 AM Central Time start
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lakeland
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational Holiday Inn Express Classic II / 12:30 PM Central Time start
1:30 PM
N
Thu Sep 26
at
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Waynesburg
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Thiel
@ Waynesburg, Pa.
5:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Ind.-East
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bluffton *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Transylvania *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Manchester *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Rose-Hulman *
7:00 PM
H
November
* Conference